Ordering seeds

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by Portuguese, Jul 6, 2012.

1. I'm thinking about buying seeds online but I'm worried. The seeds pass the borders of the country undetected? Will I have problems?

And btw, what strains you recommend for outdoor grow? :p

2. Hi, I am a noob an still on my first grow (check it out Chronic's First Grow) but I ordered my seeds online from Attitude Seedbank and had no problems.

You should check them out. They offer discrete shipping methods and will accept ultiple types of payment. I ended up sending cash with no problems, but many people worry about sending cash in the mail. I got the seeds within about 2 weeks and had absolutely no fuss. I recommend them.

3. Can u tell me payment methods they have, or only paypal?

4. The Attitude Seed Bank is the way to go. I use them, never have an issue. You can pay with credit card,debt card....I like going to wallmart with cash, buying a 200$ pre paid visa card. then using that card to make my order...And that way I have a limit...Go for it, dont wait too long.....lol. I am growing a delicious seeds Northern lights, and its doing well and dina fem seed Diesel... both are belly high in the ground for 2 months now.

5. I don't like to buy with my personal account. I saw something like paysafecard that transfers to paypal with a help of a website, but they take like 10% of your money. Do you know something same genre witouth giving personal information?

And how they reach my contry, they won't be found at the borders, becaus I live in Portugal, boarders are hard here...

6. I've done 4 purchases with my card online in the past year with no problems. As long as you do business with a reputable site you'll be fine.
    Attitude is good but you'll pay more for seeds from them than one of the breeders. At least that's been my experience, freebies are better too.
    My suggestion would be to figure out the strain you want & then check out the breeders.