Ordering seeds online

Discussion in 'Marijuana Seeds Banks' started by Soundwave815, Apr 18, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Hey there I'm considering starting a grow this summer and I'm trying to research how and where I can get some nice seeds that will yield females obviously.

I've heard you can order them online, and I've seen them in magazines before, have any of you done this before? Is it legit?
    Are the seeds of good quality? Guaranteed females? Risks?
    I'm new at this so sorry for they n00blet questions.

2. Plenty of places quality places do your research on strains and vendors

3. Recently ordered from Herbies and had seeds in 10days (NE us.)

4. attitude seeds FTW! 7 of 7 orders gone through without a hitch.

5. my question is that i have heard multiple times to not have seeds sent to grow location - sounds great but from everyone's experience is it truly necessary to get them sent elsewhere or is it safe enough to have them sent to the grow location provided you can be smart enough about not telling the world and not giving any reasons for a search warrant to be issued?

6. Order seeds from attitude seedbank. They are located in the uk and ship discreetly to the US. You have to use a credit or debit card to purchase them. Sometime you need to get bank to allow you to order overseas. They do that to protect you from theft. Make sure you pay for the for a guarantee so if seeds don't make it to you they will resend them. I just placed my 4 th order and no issues with the first 3.

7. Attitude bro. Best way to go. Your guaranteed to get em. Just got your pm ima hit you up bro.