ordered seeds from Canadian seed exchange...

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Outdoors' started by cannabissmoker, May 5, 2011.

1. and I was just wondering if this was a legitimate site. I'm new to growing and i'm really eager to give it a try....I mailed them my order yesterday and on their site it states that my package will be delivered one day after processing your order, but there is a 28 day waiting period....i'm just wondering if anyone in the GTA has ordered from this site and what the results were.

Thank you very much, id appreciate a lot of replies seeing as how im new to growing

cannabissmoker:)

2. NEVER heard of them.
    :wave:

3. well do you mind looking them up and telling me whether you think they are a reputable company or not?

btw no offence but i don't see the point in commenting in a thread without any useful information:cool:...again no offence...

4. lol, I have never used this company, but ive heard people complaining about slow delivery and bad buisness(getting ahold of them) But i do know people have bought, and recieved seeds from them...... so you should be ok? lol

5. Heard of them but never ordered. For future reference Google "seed bank review" and you will find a great site with reviews from any seed company you can think of.:gc_rocks:

6. No offense:::: but by me telling you I had never heard of them would mean you must pretty much be a stupid dickhead for ordering from such a recluse or unheard of company instead of ordering from the tude or the doc or nirv, the tique, etc............ones someone may have heard of. Although even then you are not guarenteed delivery as it is an illegal game and occasionally shit happens.
    Hope you have not lost your money so you buy some real seeds from somewhere that has a reputation for delivering. You should really do more research before sending off some money. I hope you get it though and they grow to be huge female plants and worthy mothers.

7. Uncool dude, uncool .