Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Orange Kush Pickup Question

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by WhiteShaggy, Jan 31, 2009.

1. I might be picking up some orange kush 15/gram

im new to this strain, so any idea on how good a deal that is?

much help

2. #2 gnarkill, Jan 31, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 31, 2009
    you should look at the guide to see if its good (if you are inexperienced) and maybe post a pic? anyways the only sure fire way to get a good idea of what your getting is to smoke a little first.

found this on google

[​IMG]

3. thanks for the pic.

Ya i havent heard anyone having orange kush around here so i wasn't used to the quality.

i was just hoping someone had 1st hand exp with it and could give me a lil run down but i'll check the guide

thanks

4. I have smoked orange kush and its one of my favorite strains. If you are getting it for 15 a g that is a fantastic deal. However, i would be skeptical as to whether its actually orange kush. Pics would help.

5. yeah sometimes when im selling to people i dont really know i talk up my weed to make it sound better, calling it kush, ect.

6. Thats a bullshit thing to do,

7. i dont sell weed anymore, that was like freshman, sophomore in highschool. im just saying it happens alot. do i regret it, yes. im not greedy anymore. selling weed isnt worth the money.

8. Douche Bag