Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Opinion on some stuff.

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Mafia93, Sep 18, 2010.

1. Im pretty new to the smoking game and recently, my dealer got shot (nothing gang related, just a punk trying to jack his stuff) and he won't be back for a month or two. Anyway... I'm trying to feel out a few new dealers that I've been recommended and I'm trying to get an opinion on what I just acquired from him. (Price/Quality) I dont have a scale atm so I'm really just going off what I'm being told.

So, how good is this shit and how much should I have paid?
    Dealer said this is "crip" and from my understanding, down here in Florida that basically means some good/dank stuff. It's got a pretty strong smell and it's pretty sticky. (Sorry if the quality isn't the best. My phone doesn't do closeups very well)

Thanks in advance.

Attached Files:

2. I'd say that's around 2 grams.

3. Looks pretty good. How much did it cost?

edit, No one will be able to accurately tell you the weight but i would guess a shade under a gram....

4. Not to hate or anything but 2 grams?!?! thats not close. Thats prolly round a g or so, maybe a little more. If its super dense (as if it is literally like a rock probably around 1.5)