Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Opinion on Mids vs Headies?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by AngryArtist, Dec 11, 2010.

1. #1 AngryArtist, Dec 11, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 11, 2010
    Hi all,
    I've been smoking for about four months now and I'm on the fence about what to buy. I smoke about once or twice a week and have bought mostly dank stuff up to this point, but I have smoked about a couple grams of mids so far. Where I'm from (VT) danks are 60 an eighth, which is a pain in the ass IMO. The guy I got mids from last time offered me an oz for 110 of some pretty good mids.

Would you recommend I buy danks or mids? I'm thinking of picking up a vape in the near future too, if that would affect your choice. I've never vaped mids before, how does it compare to dank stuff?

Thanks for any help!

2. For me, if I want to get stoned everyday, which I try to do, I usually vape mids during the week, but have some really busty (My word for good bud:D) buds reserved for the weekend to smoke outta my spoon and joints:hello::smoking:

Edit: since you said its pretty good mids, definitely go with that. My theory is, that if they are close in quality, but you get more of the lower quality herb, go for the quantity buy:D Good luck

3. No offense.

Why the FUCK would you waste good herb in a pipe if you have a vaporizer?

It literally delivers about 8 times more Delta-9 THC into your system to vaporize than it does to smoke.

Plus it tastes so much better out of the vape.