Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Only piff gets me high?

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by iRoBot, May 5, 2010.

1. I've been smoking for 5 years now, pretty much everyday. I got a half of some reggies the other day for cheap, 40 bucks. I smoked it all in 5 days. I packed salad bowls, faced down blunts, grav bong etc etc. Basically anything I could do to reach my desired high. My problem is.. I only got mild head changes? Like wtf man. But whenever i smoke the piff i get stoned mann ,but the piff is just to dam expensive. So my problem is be broke and be high or have money and suffer through the dull, boring highs.

2. Or take a T-Break. Save money and lower your tolerance. Better than going broke, and better then wasting money on a "boring high".

3. I agree, I had to take a month t-break that ended about 2 weeks before the holiday, and lemme tell you it was definitely worth it. Any pickups I made, I put back about a gram maybe more (depended on the strain) so i could have a badass 420 stash, ended up not being able to touch even near all of it lol, whereas if i would have kept smoking the entire time I guarantee that entire jar would have been laid to waste lol.