Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

One last smokey hoorah

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by Mkiv haze, Feb 22, 2016.

1. #1 Mkiv haze, Feb 22, 2016
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 22, 2016
    Hello everyone I'm a newbie here but I just wanted to post this for advice, stories, etc. Tonight is my final toke for an unknown amount of time. I've been smoking almost daily for 8 months and Ive spent a lot for money and always use it as an escape when I'm bored. Recently I got a girlfriend and she doesn't toke but she hasnt really said anything against it. But Im stopping because I feel it's time for a break but also I feel like it would be weird for me to be a constant stoner with a non stoner girlfriend, I love weed but if I had to chose one or the other I'd choose her 10 times out 10. I'm not sure when I'll toke again but I will someday. I need advice on how to not fall back into the same routine since I would always smoke when she or my friends couldnt hang because I haven't nothing else to do. Thanks

2. Do something else when they can't chill. Exercise, watch tv, play video games, jerk off.

3. Just need to occupy yourself. I have been in situations like yours, if we weren't chilling I would have a few tokes. I would never lie to her but she often wasn't concerned/didn't care if I smoked. Oddly enough after we broke up she became a bigger stoner then me.

4. You are going to soon find out if you have discipline.