Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

On the market for new glass/NYC prices

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by JebusChrist, May 22, 2009.

1. I am a very novice smoker. I currently own a tiny little pipe which does the job but I am looking for something different. I want something that is less harsh but still portable so I have decided to go with a bubbler.

Sherlock ones seem to catch my attention the most. Anyone know a good place online to buy one, specially one with a removable bowl(makes it much easier to clean no?)

I am going up to NYC for the summer in a couple of weeks so am I better just waiting until I get up there and shopping around head shops?

Also, speaking of this anyone know prices in the city or the region for beasters or fire(saying those right?)? I won't be traveling with any weed so I will need to buy some when I get up there.

2. Sorry man, I'm not familiar with prices in the city. I'm from Staten Island, so if I go into the city, I bring my own.

3. haze = 65 for an eighth(3.5g)
    good mids = 50 for a half ounce(14g)
    sour d = 20 per gram
    nassau county prices
    and in the city i got my glass bong which is pretty portable, it cost $50 and its pretty portable, i ordered a waterpipe off here which i prefer sometimes because of its portablility, "pocket waterpipe" off grasscity.com, it looks like an eyeglass case, its more of a bubbler imo because of its size, that is plastic and metal, about $20 off here.