On the go tricks

Discussion in 'Vaporizers' started by MG31, Aug 3, 2017.

1. Whats up GC,

I've been dabbling with my pax for about 6 months now, but one thing I haven't figured out is how to discretely carry fine ground herb to repack the bowl when out an about. Anyone have any tips/tricks for carrying ground up herb to repack? I don't mean carrying a grinder either, I mean something that I can discretely carry in my pocket along with the pax for a quick reload. Some type of slender tube maybe?

2. I like to pace my self

toke up b4 going out

then toke on the scene...discreetly (preloaded)

then blaze up back on the farm ...lol

good luck

3. For sure. I do this day to day but most times when I'm out, there's others puffin on my pax as well so the bowl doesn't last long. At parties most people are amused by it and want to try it out lol.

• Agree Agree x 1
  4. tell them to grind their own weed, puff if and then you get to vape their unfinished greens/abv

• Agree Agree x 2
  5. #5 Black-Syth, Aug 7, 2017
    Last edited: Aug 7, 2017
    I work a job where I can smoke freely. Transportation is the only thing I worry about.

I use one of these:
    [​IMG]
    Pick it up at any big box store, dollar store or for like a buck or two on ebay. I get the non-colored ones, something tells me the paint would flake. If ultimate stealth is your goal, I'm sure you can pick up a higher quality black one for less than 10 bucks. I've even seen little NOS bottles where the top screws open and you can fill it with herb. Keyword: "Metal Pill Bottle"
    [​IMG]

Every morning I grind up enough weed for my daily needs. I pack two of these if I'm working an especially long day. I remove the keychain part and just keep it in my backpack or my pocket. No smell. Absolute worst case, without even sweatin the loss I can toss one of these like two fuckin blocks and the po po can ess this dee.

• Like Like x 1
  6. #6 VapeFully, Aug 10, 2017
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 13, 2017