OMGGGGGG YES... 12 geez of toadstool

Discussion in 'General' started by BiG StroOnZ, Mar 26, 2006.

1. YAY i`m happier than this guy!
    Unnecessary and immature pic...removed.

Finally I've been waiting so long, just got 3 fat 1/8s of some fungi, it came out to 11.6. First time i`m doing them, but i feel pretty prepared. I rolled before and had quite a pleasant experience. Probably gonna do them on a really nice day, if tommorow is that day then thats when it happens hah.

Pics in front of my pieces, including my blue naked lady bong -tommorow.

:hello::hello::hello: :hello::hello::hello: :hello::hello::hello::hello: :hello::hello: :hello::hello::hello::smoke:

2. yeaaa, rollin aint nothin like trippin. but good luck.

3. I've been looking to get some shrooms. I know where to get them but I don't have a job right now, so the little extra money I do get goes out torwards weed FASTER than it comes in. My dealer has no problem fronting me weed, and I'm not very good at controlling myself. :D

4. Nice dude, i've been looking for some boomers for quite some time with no luck still. Have fun.

5. tight dude

6. WTF is up with that picture?

7. exactly what I was going to say.

8. Eat all 11.6, you have no clue how intense that would be. It's perfectly safe, if you're worried. Shrooms are not that harmful.

9. hahaha goddamn dude, i would lose my mind if i did that. that takes a wheelbarrow full of balls to do that.

10. I would definitely NOT recommend that. ESPECIALLY for a first timer. Intense doesn't even begin to describe how nuts that trip would be. First time recommended dose is about half eighth and then after that 1/8 usually gets a good trip, unless your shrooms suck.

You're right, shrooms aren't harmful, but the shit he would do on them is.
    http://www.shroomery.org/index.php/par/12053

Read that.

Am I saying your'e going to freeze to death? No. Am I saying you might think oncoming traffic is a herd of friendly muppets? I wouldn't be surprised.