old story.... almost busted :)

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by PhillieBluntCP, Feb 22, 2009.

1. so like 4 years ago when i was a freshman in high school it was the summer going into sophomore year and obviously i wasnt old enough to drive... so i call my boy nick who lives right down the street from me

Me:"yo whats good u wanna blaze"
    Him:"yeah we cant blaze here tho so im gonna walk to ur house"
    me:" We cant smoke here either so ill just walk and meet u i guess"

we walk down towards eachothers houses and my road i have to go about 400 yards and then make a right down a street and walk all the way down that.... so we meet about halfway and we were on a street that had a dead end and we started calling dealers

we called up one of his guys he says "yeah im right over there ill be there in 5"

well 5 minutes turns out to be 30 minutes later, and we were just standing there waiting cause we were expecting him to be there sooner

so we got the bag, it was a 15 and i got 5 singles back cause i was smoking nick up.... he had the dutch broken out and i started grinding the shit up on the 5 singles that i got back cause we were literrally on the curb just about to roll a blunt and walk and smoke it....

well i get this bad feeling and i see a car coming down the road.... its a cop

he stops in front of us and gets out of the car... when i saw the cop i pushed a single to cover the weed he goes to us

Cop: whats going on here what are u guys doing on the road at 10:30 at night... can u pick up ur money please and come over here so i can talk to u...

so when he said that i picked up the singles off the ground but they were by my feet so when i did that i let the weed fall out of the singles and when i stood up i stepped on it and slightly grounded it in

Cop: well i got a complaint that there were suscipious characters on this road... where are u guys from
    Me: i live right up this street
    Nick: i live right down the street