okay...in need of help

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by herbzzy, Sep 10, 2007.

1. basic info: I smoke all the time,
    Question:
    so i was wondering if anyone can give me some basic prices, and the weights of how much is supposed to be in each bag...and other things so I'd be safe but still aware of everything...any lil bit of information is good...

i live in florida, kissimmee area, and all they sell is regs and midz...nothing much more...so prices shouldn't be too high or low...
    -herbzzy!:smoking:

2. IN all honesty and respect."ARE YOU FREAKING KIDDING ME!!!!!!!"...you cant be serious.I do not mean to put you down but my suggestion would be to stay as far away from dealing as you can.Seriously no offense but you have to be like 12 or something right?

3. actually, i'm 18, i got my diploma when i was 16 cause i lived in tortola all my life....as we all know, its under the british's rule, so I graduated early as hell....now since i moved back to the u.s, i got no opportunities for me...i got a job, that's payings me below minimum wage..I live by myself in hotel

4. Asside from the Stupidity of the question and the fact that google is a world of advanced knowledge (hint) the fact is you have no idea what your doing and is recommended against getting into it, espesh with a some good education under your belt...

Even that said help is what your request is so here goes...

1/8 is mostly the lowest form of buying (Some people do 1/16 but its a long process when getting rid)

1/8 = 3.5gram (Use digital scales as there more acurate)
    1/4 = Double
    And so on and so on... its math mate and the weights are imperial.
    Use an online converter to do the rest if math isnt a strong point.

UK Prices (Convert to dollars for US, but it may differ in the area you live in the states i've heard of oz's for $320 in Newyork - but i work on GBP)

1/8 = £20
    1/4 = £35 - 40
    1/2 = £70 - £75
    1oz = £130 - £135