Okay i know this is in the wrong forum but i'm a noob and i just need a little helllp

Discussion in 'General' started by Tammm, Feb 17, 2009.

1. Cause i just got back from smoking a blunt outside in the gazebo. I come back into my room, look in the mirror, and there's a fucking bump on top of my lip. Not like a cold sore (sp?) bump, but like a bump of skin. Like a bubble! So yah i fucking come back and i have this fucking bubble on top of my lip! I'm freaking out i mean i'm a virgin so it can't really be a serious std, right? Actually wrong, i share bowls and blunts with people and i've recieved oral sex recently sooo... omg no. OMG NO. Fuck my life. Pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeease don't let me find out it's an std dude i will fucking die.

Anyway to get to the point i guess. Has anyone ever experienced this? Has anyone ever smoked outside, out of a dutch, in i guess what you could call cold weather, come back into their room, and found a fucking bubble on their face? Anyone? Please? Pleeeassse. Fuck fuck fuck. I'm so high too i'm like wicked paranoid. Maybe thats just it! I mean i kind of put ointment on the bubble and um... smoothed it down i guess? And now its gone... but still! WTF!!! Help?

2. ok, im sure you tried this, so its probably going to sound stupid, but i gotta at least throw it out there...

a lot of times when you smoke a blunt, you'll get resin on your lip... did you try licking/wiping it off?? it could just be resin, if not, then id probably get it checked out. if its resin, it'll be a brown color

3. im gona say u burnt your lip with hot smoke or watever...

or it could be an std and ur face might fall off

you'll probably die either way.

4. seriously though how big was the bubble? would you describe it as semi-transparent or opaque? was it hard or soft? did it seem to be full of liquid? was it actually on your lip or on the skin around your mouth? did it hurt to touch it?

5. Hahaha I'm going to laugh my ass off if thats all it really was