OJ Simpson Commited Suicide?

Discussion in 'General' started by Torontoke, Oct 16, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. #1 Torontoke, Oct 16, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 16, 2012
    I thought id share this cause I was always interested in the OJ Simpson trial it was definately a trial for the history. Sorry if i'm new to this but I just found out OJ Simpson committed suicide. holy shit he did it in his cell but there is way to much fishy shit going on! Make sure you read the top to the bottom of the page i'm sharing its crucial in the fishy shit that went on in his suicide letter: Analysis of the O.J. Simpson Suicide Letter He signed his suicide note with a happy face in the O there is definitely something FISHY about this and there is so much evidence in that note that proves he committed those murders that he was accused of.

Edit: heres the news report video to confirm he commited suicide but the press always leaves out the real factual stuff for us like his suicide note examination: [ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w717ISRlkpA[/ame]

EDIT: im just as confused as you guys I cant figure it out maybe its just some dumb fags spreading rumours on the internet? lets figure it out blades

2. For real OJ commited suicide,thats the first ive heard about it. Fuck i must be living under a rock or something.

3. you do know OJ simpson isnt dead right?

4. As far as I know he i still alive?Never heard about him committing suicide,did it just happen?

5. i love how we are all on the internet but no one can take the time to google his fucking name

6. He's not dead guys

this is bullshit

7. EDIT: im just as confused as you guys I cant figure it out maybe its just some dumb fags spreading rumours on the internet? lets figure it out blades

8. Can we have a rule where you actually have to put some thought and research into making a thread. Im sure it would really cut down on bs like this.