Oh weed, how I love you

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by medstudent123, Sep 2, 2012.

1. I started smoking weed about 6 months ago. I never knew if was possible to feel so good. Hands down weed is the best thing that has happened to me.

Before trying weed, the idea of altering reality was such an unfamiliar horizon. As much as you wanted to imagine it, it was impossible. What do you mean you sit there and feel GOOD?

I am a beginner and LOVE it. Not even just smoking, the entire ritual. After a long day of studying like an animal, after spending 10 thousands on school, I love walking into the room in my student house, going into my room and being alone. I love waiting for that reward.

Its 10pm, I walk in. Roomates are sleeping or out. I pick up my dealer, and buy a quarter of high quality Kush. Just the idea that I am getting weed makes me feel good inside. He delivers, on time, i see him waiting by the Subway near Main Street. I walk up, have a walk, and exchange. At this point, life is perfect. I have done my daily priorities, and now have my reward.

I quetly sneak back into my room upstairs, lock the door, turn off the main light and light a few small study lights, put on music. BEGIN.

Grind up that canabis, pack a gravity bong bowl. Submerge the bottle into the water, lift and watch the smoke fill the chamber. What a beauty. Open the cap and inhale heaven. Heavy high THC indica. I don't feel it yet. One more hit, One more hit, One more hit. The high sneaks up on me. It came in so smoothly, that my body was on auto pilot and my mind was somewhere else. I look around after around 5 bowls, oh thank God for no tolerance. Its such a comfortable high, I don't ever feel panic. The boring room around me turns into an amazing color corrected picture. It almost feels like every item in the room, every spill and stain, even the pencil that I dropped in the morning is meant to be in that exact spot, in that exact time.