Oh, god. So paranoid.

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by Galyx, Jan 11, 2004.

1. Oh, god. Worst experience ever.

A couple of friends of mine stopped by, and we smoked a couple of bowls. So, I walk them to their car so they don't get mugged (I am in the city, after all), and on my way back to my house, a cop stops me right at my doorstep just as I get the door open. Asks me if I live here or if I'm just breaking in. I tell him I live here, and hold up my key. He says that a key doesn't mean I'm not breaking in, and asks me if I'm sure I live here. Tell him I am, and he asks me again if I'm sure, because his quotas are low. Now, I know for a fact that the cops here don't have quotas, so I know he's just fucking with me now, seeing if I react. I tell him again calmly that I do live here. He asks if I'm a student, and where I go. I tell him I am, and the name of my college. He asks what I'm studying, I tell him. He says "Damn, I needed a dentist!", grabs his jaw, and then tells me to have a good night, and drives away. Goddammit. Waste of a perfect high.

2. Whoops. Just realized that this should be in the "Real Life Stories" section. If one of the mods can move it for me, I'll love you forever!!!!!

3. Bro, I am guessing that you're from Baltimore, and if so ... it's probably very similar to Bushwick, Brooklyn ... which is where I live.