Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

OG kush purp hybrid -pics-

Discussion in 'Marijuana Stash Box' started by Bizzoo, Apr 6, 2009.

1. Just grabbed some OG kush and purp hybrid.

Hella clean high, lots of head shit, with a chill body high. i didnt get couch locked with this bud, so thats a +

Here are a few pictures.

Sorry, im new to photography, and still tryin to get exposer and that sheet down. :smoke:

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

Wadda you guys think?

2. Thats not OG Kush if it didn't give you a ridiculous body high with couchlock...

3. lol, well thanks for your imput.

FYI, every time ive been told ive been givin OG kush, i never really get crazy body highs.

But anywho, how often is it that your actually getting the strain your hook tells you your getting.......not very often lol.

Still dank, still decent pictures.

4. looks good, how much you pay ?

5. Good looking bud, its kinda hard to see the trichs because of the light reflecting off of the paper but its def dank

6. yeah, like i said, im new to photography and shit. im starting to take a lot more pictures though, so sooner or later ill get some of those beastly macros everyones pumping out.

And we paid 25 bucks for 2 grams.

7. nice buds you got there, always nice to see some local bud. i might post some of my GDP later