Off To College Soon. Hiding A Vape?

Discussion in 'General' started by svtpm, Jun 16, 2013.

1. Hey gc, I just want to see if anyone has some advice on hiding a vape (a magic flight launch box to be specific) in college. While the mflb is really small, the case is not. So where would a good place be to hide the case from a roommate and (possibly) RA's?

I was thinking keeping the case in my bag at all times (under some shit), or would that not work? Maybe at the bottom of my underwear drawer?

Anyone got any suggestions or stories, and does anyone know if RA's could ever randomly search your room without a notification?

2. I would probably just hide in my bag if i were u. When I was a freshman, I had a roommate that wasn't down with smoking weed and I hid my stuff in my bottom dresser drawer haha.

3. How'd that go?

I would hide it in the bottom dresser (where I would keep my clean underwear) because my roommate wouldn't go through that, and if an RA would search my room they wouldn't go through that either (or would they?).

4. Inside a broken remote or video game controller

Sent from my Nokia 3310 using Grasscity Mobile Forum app

5. #5 Deleted member 42976, Jun 16, 2013
    Last edited: Jun 16, 2013
    he's asking where to hide a vaporizer not a tiny sack of bud...

I would go with putting it in the bottom of a drawer

6. I always had a lockbox in college. RAs can't make you open it. Just be smart when you party. Loud noise and smell will get you busted. Mostly the noise. I would know. I used to be an RA.