Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Off to college and need my stash

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by TheDude!, Aug 18, 2016.

1. I'm headed to college in two days and want to be able to bring my beautiful bud with me. As an incoming freshman i will not be able to keep it in the dorm due to the roommate and random searches, but I do own two air tight vacuume containers that I keep my stash in (one inside the other) and put in a bag in my car, I will also have to smoke out of my car throughout my first year. Is this too risky? I have about 10g right now but I'm going to drop that down to 6 so it's below a 1/4 charge of anything happens

2. Honestly, you should be thinking more about your future than how you're going to hide your weed at school. Get your head in the game and leave the weed alone. Get your education and then a job...and you can have your own place and keep your weed inside. Just don't take stupid chances with something so priceless as an education. And don't let the ultra liberal education system in place today brainwash your thought process either. And for goodness sake, be realistic about your education. It will do you no good to spend years getting a degree for a job that doesn't exist. But the education definitely comes first and there is no way I would take a chance on getting in hot water because of a buzz. TWW

• Like Like x 1
  3. I