O.C. GG#4 in the SunCloak4416

Discussion in 'Lighting' started by Hybridway, Feb 23, 2016.

1. #1 Hybridway, Feb 23, 2016
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 23, 2016
    I just bought the SunCloak 4416 Vertical LED system. So far my only hands on experience with LED is lights I get from H.D. or Lowes. And those are used for side-lighting my HPS room. Although I've been studying on Hortricultural LED grow lights for like 9 months. So, I'd like to think I can talk a bit with you guys if you have any Tech. Questions or stuff like that. I saw another grower here do a journal in which He had gotten great results. So I did my research before buying by talking to the owner as well, who'm answered all my questions & I asked many. Just thought others would be curious about this light system, so I'm doing my first thread. I hadn't planned on this so I didnt have nice plants planned out to use. All I had ready was some OC GG#4. Yeah, that's my new strain, OC (Out of Control) GorillaGlue #4 LOL! So, I'm by no means growing by optimal guidelines here. Just trying out this interesting light & recording my thoughts while gladly chatting with my fellow growers about it. I hope you enjoy! Peace & Happy Growing

Attached Files:

2. Dude you almost got me wanting to save up for one haha. How long a veg on the GG? What soil nutes n stuff? I'm subd for sure!

Sent from my LGL22C using Tapatalk

3. Wazup Capt.Murphy! Thanks for coming by. I'll answer your questions soon. Working on my rooms right now. Just stopped in to update.
    Just finished the vertical trellis as these plants are definitely O.C..

Attached Files:

• Like Like x 1