Nutrients Recipes 2012 for Hydroponics

Discussion in 'Hydroponic Growing' started by zeroshawdow, Jan 3, 2012.

1. Good Afternoon GrassCity !

:wave: Happy NewYear to all U ! May WE have the BEST Crops n Harvest EVER !

I've been growing for 3 years ON/Off. I really believe Marijuana can Unite this Foking QCrazy World we live in. So far in my 3 Years I still do not have a recipe that I could say;

"This is a killer recipe or at least the plants love'em A-LOT"

I have just one Hydro Grow under my belt and I'm searching for recipes and create some sort of a guide for this NewYear n NewGrowers.

A little template just for FUN ! lol

System: DWC (5 Gallon Bucket)
    Water: TAP (245 PPMs - Aerated Overnight)
    Nutrients:

VEGETATIVE CYCLE:

AN (Grow,Micro,Bloom) 2.5ml per Gallon
    SuperThrive 1ml per Gallon
    Hygrozyme 10ml per Gallon
    Cal-Max - 7.5ml per Gallon
    BudCandy - 2ml per Gallon

PPMs - under 900
    PH - 5.8

FLOWERING CYCLE:

AN SensiBloom A&B 2ml per Gallon
    SuperThrive 1ml per Gallon
    Hygrozyme 10ml per Gallon
    Cal-Max - 7.5ml per Gallon
    BudCandy - 2ml per Gallon
    BigBud - 3.5 grams per 5 gallons (after the first 2 weeks n stop at 6th week)
    Overdrive - 2ml per Gallon (last 2 weeks)

PPMs - under 1200
    PH - 5.8

This is what I did in my last one, however it was not a BubbleBucket, it was Low-Pressure Aeroponic D.I.Y. System. I used that Recipe in my last and only Hydro Grow with average results, it wasn't optimum for the type of nutrients I used ... I think.

GrassCity feel free in tweak my recipe and re-write it. If you got the proof of your success I will be the 1st one in try it. but most important share with us your OWN recipe that you use with success

The thread is focus for Hydroponics, however I still use Soiless (Spahgum & Perlite) ...

with that been said ... Soil, Soiless, Organics Recipes are SuperWelcome as well.

[/LIST]