Nurse says being addicted to weed is just as bad as alcoholism

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by Arcangelo, Feb 26, 2020.

1. I had to come here to vent, what a fucking idiot nurse man! She is fucking Mod at another forum, she already banned me twice she is a fucking feminist that hates men I can tell. Fuck that fucking bitch man, I don't wish bad things to happen to her but how can a nurse make such an idiotic statement. OMG!
    The WHO recognizes the medical/therapeutic value of weed, one would thought that a NURSE would know that. I have been sober for 8 years, I cured my alcoholism with weed. I am glad this community exists.

• Like Like x 2
    • Funny Funny x 1
  2. I was a nurse and I'm telling you that all nurses are not created equal. Some of the nurses I've worked with were so ignorant (and thought they were so smart) I wouldn't let them cut my nails. It sounds like she's not one of the brighter ones and when idiots get into positions of responsibility they're usually not the type that do much self reflection. She don't realize she's an idiot and there's nothing you can do to make her realize it, you should forget it and move on.

• Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
  3. Thanks Ed! Yeah I am gonna give that forum a rest for a while.

• Like Like x 2
    • Funny Funny x 1
  4. Need another nurse

5. kick her god daughter in the chest

6. Anyone want to play devil's advocate and entertain the nurses assumption with examples? Just for fun?

Here's one point she could.make, weed costs waaaayyyy more than alcohol. A poor person can successfully get drunk.for decades on a small budget. A person Wouldn't be able to last that long with weed before going broke and giving out hjs for dime bags lol

• Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1