Not pleased with ATTITUDE!!!!!!!!

Discussion in 'Marijuana Seeds Banks' started by smithysmokey, Aug 3, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. So, i've only just siogned up to grasscity as i have a slight problem with my attitude order. I've been reading these forums as a guest and decided based on what everyone has posted they are the best seedbank to go with.
    I ordered two sets of seeds, Russian Rocket Fuel Feminized and Diesel Ryder, both autos as i'm new to growing. The order went through fine and i even received the email saying the goods had been despatched. Two weeks have passed and still i haven't received my order.\
    I've emailed the support email with all my info (order number, name, address etc) and after 3 days i've still had no reply.
    Can anyone suggest anything else i could do? Its pissed me right off! :mad:

2. Did you track your order on the Attitude site? That will tell you were your seeds are at. Sometimes they get held up in one of the hubs once they get to the US.

3. i've gotten stuff from attitude that has taken that long. wait another few days then call rachel. even if it is seized you will get something:smoking:

4. Hmm... Very odd,

I hope you got their guaranteed shipping option(which does cost extra), it is worth it.

One of my packages got seized and Rachel was able to do something for me, and I have to say I am quite pleased with attitude so far. I don't know where you live but they ship from the U.K. so maybe it takes longer to get to you.

Definetly email them and stay in constant contact, also remember that they do not read emails on weekends, monday to fridays only so I'd wait a few days sometimes it can really get hectic from them, especially when they have customers from all around the world ordering, although this time of the year should not be mega busy for them, but what do i know I'm an outdoor dude.