Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Not normal after smoking 3 days ago

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by plugthatassin, Feb 8, 2011.

1. I'm relatively new to smoking, I've only done it about 7-8 times. Friday night, I went to my buddies house and me and a couple other guys smoked a joint. From past experiences, I know that only smoking a little gets me plenty high. (Went through multiple episodes of paranoia half the time I've been high but recently it's been better). I took two hits (of indoors I believe) and I was high. I actually got pretty stupid too, I couldn't remember how to use the toaster oven haha. After about an hour and a half-two hours I was coming off of it and we went out and I took one more hit. I don't think that got me high again and I fell asleep about a half hour after I smoked. I woke up the next morning, completely fine for about half an hour. I went downstairs and sat on the couch and I touched my ear and I was like "Oh my god this feels amazing" and the high feeling started coming back to me. I felt high for about an hour or so after and then I took a nap and woke up alright. All of my senses were fine, sight sound tastes, I could function perfectly fine and I didn't feel high, but my touch sense was out of whack. Touching things felt really weird and not normal, I would bump into things and not really notice. Picking a scab was almost difficult, like I had to really concentrate on it. And it's still like that. Putting on my seatbelt is difficult cause I have a hard time fitting it in the r