Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Not Meant To Smoke?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by mgm92, Jun 3, 2013.

1. I've been smoking on and off for about 4 years. There have been times where I've smoked everyday for as long as 5 months and there have been times when I've gone without bud for 5 months. But no matter what I always get high off of 3 or 4 hits. I know I should be appreciative of my low tolerance, but it's hard to control getting too high when there's not much range. It also sucks bc I can't socially smoke how I'd like to. And whenever I smoke I always get so tired and quiet. I'm not sure if it's just bc I am tired or it's bc I'm so high I don't realize how quiet I'm being. Regardless it is inevitable I will have to sleep within a few hrs of smoking (which also doesn't allow me to socially smoke much). I know some will say to start smoking sativa strains but I'm younger and the dealers around here don't seem to know much about the shit they're getting. What are some of the most common sativa strains I could ask around for? And I must have gotten a couple sativa strains chances are with the amount of times I've picked up, and I don't remember never not being tired. Also I'm not sure if this has anything to do with but naturally I'm a very anxious person, when I smoke I don't get paranoid it chills me out, so I like it, but I feel like other people don't like how I act.

2. You seem like more of a smoke at night before bed alone stoner, or a smoke in the morning by yourself stoner.