Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Not getting high?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by cocopuff65, Aug 5, 2011.

1. So I was just wondering... Why am I not getting high? Im a everyday smoker for the past year.. And ive been smoking frequently for a couple years prior to that..

Well I just started noticing I'm never getting that head change or even really a noticeable body high... Just buzzed... Even if I smoke .8 of some dank to myself.

I've been sick alot lately, also recently got my wisdom teeth out.. Could either of those have something to do with it?

The last t break I took was a 12 day one in mid July.. Would I really benefit me enough to take another one now? (just picked up a q of banana skunk... So I don't want waste it).

Also my buddy was telling me my buds might be stale? Is this possible? They still taste great and smoke nice.. And everyone that I share with raves about them the next couple days.. So I really dont think this is it.. Im just trying to explore all the options..

Also I've been more physically active lately.. Even though I'm sick.. Because of a crazy work schedule..

TL;DR- why am I not getting high anymore?

2. #2 chadddd, Aug 5, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 5, 2011

no its not stale lol.

make sure you hold all of your hits for at least 5 seconds

also make sure your smoking all at once. If you smoke 0.8g of dank to yourself, smoke it all at once. Dont smoke it over the period of 4 hours. You will barely get high.