Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Not feeling "good" on weed anymore

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by Idahopotato123, Jun 18, 2017.

1. Hi,
    Ive been smoking weed for a while but lately i dont get a feeling anymore i mean i get high but i dont feel happy or relaxed or get the munchies or anything, its like i just stare and its kinda anoying to be high, Why is this? Please help :(

2. It could be tolerance related or your weed might not be that potent,I've been smoking on and off for a couple of years and getting stoned isn't exactly what it used to be it's still fun and it's certainly a whole lot more than just "a stare" maybe try switching up buds or try taking a tolerance break, I've had to take tolerance breaks before because the high just felt more like a comedown.

3. been like that myself. bit of a break does yer good. even if its getting out and about more. even a few days off can help if you've been a regular smoker, now and then i might promise myself to get more stuff done and keep off it till late at night. some days i might wake and bake but others i would just get the day over with and maybe have a couple at night.. whats your intake on weed? like how much per day/week? also a new batch or different weed can help

4. Cannabis is not for everyone. Careful who you speak to this about. In my parts, that's a cardinal sin. Immediate banishment. :smoke: