Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

not about ganj but some feedback be nice

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by sourpatchkids, Jun 24, 2008.

1. I'm a tutor for a company, kinda like sylvan but not that mainstream; its called Kumon. anyways, there is this sexy fox that works with me and im pretty sure she is into me. She flutters her eyes when shes around me, gets all giggly and all the little things that might lead me on to thinking she likes me. the downer, we dont get much time to talk and we bearly know each other; it doesnt help much that she is kinda shy either. we've talked before so the ice is kinda broken, but things are still a little awkward. just wondering if any of my fellow blades could give me some advice to make things less awkward. thanks bros

2. anyone...some help with the chica would be GREATLY apprectiated

3. post in the chill out forums...

4. Ask her out?

"Hey you wanna grab _______ after work? .... You do? ....... Alright!"

5. u should probly post this in pandoras box brotha... ask her to dinner..?

6. word ill just ask her to do something thanks...this thread can be closed

7. you haven't asked a girl out before? Follow Rhythm of Life's advice, but do it soon

..make your move while she's still interested, don't wait until her interest has passed

Remember, he who hesitates masturbates ;)