Northern Lights Auto Fem....Nirvana!

Discussion in 'Indoor Grow Journals' started by Nuggs 420, Apr 19, 2016.

• Hello
    • This is my first grow journal so be patient with me. Wish i would have started taking pics a bit earlier but i decided agianst a GJ
    • and then decided i wanted to make one some days later. The first pics i did take of subject 1 and subject 2 were at 10 days from
    • seed. I am currently using a 300w MarsHydro LED and it has been doing great for me. I know a lot of pple do not like the MarsHydro
    • brand but FOR ME it has been great lol. I have a home made grow tent that is w3' h5' l2'. Am using the General Organic's Go Box.
    • using my own super soil blend with all that good stuff in it. Other then that, this is my first time growing Auto's and I am very excited
    • to be growing them this season. Let me know how i am doing on these ladies!
    • 10 days from seed
    • 4-8p1top.jpg [​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]

Ok so to speed things up a bit to the current day this is 20 days from seed below.. Still using same nutes ph to 6.5. Feeding goes as
    follows Feed,Feed,Water and I stick to that routine. Let me know what y'all think.

[​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]

I will do my best to keep up on the pics, and the updates. If you guys need to know anything just shoot a comment!

Attached Files:

• Like Like x 2
  1. Nice, i did fem northern lights on my first journal too, 4 of em and one random bag seed. Yielded 381 grams, love that strain.

• Like Like x 2
    • Like Like x 2
    • Like Like x 1
  2. Northern Lights may end up my goto strain. Love it so much i figured i would get into the auto's as i can't have a veg room and a flower room. This way i can start my new plants on same light cycle as the ones finishing up.

• Like Like x 1
  3. I love the smoke they produce too, it's always been on my favorites list. it's a very hazey bud and i love that.

• Like Like x 1
    • Like Like x 1
    • Like Like x 1