Normal female flowers?

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by Kh440, Apr 9, 2016.

1. Okay guys I just need some general help from someone with a little experience. 250w 2700k CFL, 78-83degrees peak temp at canopy and currently 30% humidity. Feeding fox farms tiger bloom,1 teaspoon per gallon molasses using distilled water. I use digital ph reader so I don't think ph is an issue as far as watering or soil ph. I feed with once a week and flush the following. I'm pretty much just curious if my flowers look normal. I'm around 2 weeks or so into flowering. The flowers are there but they haven't swelled much at all. I have noticed growth it's just slow and the flowers have tons of hair but not much density. I may just be paranoid and I hope that's the case. I'm going to post some pics and any advice or input is appreciated in advance,I'm still learning and I'm not sure at what point I would expect swelling. Thanks. Also the clawing of leaves is an old issue I believe to have solved, I over fed and had to do some flushing in very early flower but everything seems to be better now and I dumbed down the nutes and ppm.

[​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum mobile app

• Like Like x 2