Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Noob with a question

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by Rober5555, Aug 23, 2015.

1. #1 Rober5555, Aug 23, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 23, 2015
    So I have been using pot for about 3 months now for medical reasons. I have came off my blood pressure medication after being on it for 7 years and my IBS has improved significantly after using weed. One of my main questions is about tolerance. The first time I smoked I did 2 bong hits and 2 hits of hash with a friend who knows all about marijuana and has been smoking for years. I got high but do not think I got blazed or baked. The second time I smoked pot I did 2 bong hits, but did not feel anything at all. We all did 2 bong hits and my friends were saying how high they were and I just didnt feel anything. Is my tolerance level just super high or what?