Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Noob Questions

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by WotM8, Oct 28, 2014.

1. Me and my friends decided to try out weed, the problem is we're complete noobs. We are planning to smoke this weekend. We can't smoke in our houses so we are going to the park at night. I have a few questions though. Also, feel free to leave any extra tips.

How do I hit up the dealer? I know i have to be discreet but i dont know how to start it up

Is a dime enough for 3 people?

I wear contacts, what are some good eye drops for redness that are compatible with contacts?

Thanks

2. #2 Koh, Oct 28, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 28, 2014

3. Hit up a dealer and make sure you exchange a third party name. Like "yo what's up man this is opie I got your number from opie#2, you good?

Buy a 20 bag

And my first and only bottle of eye drops was Visine redness relief so ill say that

4. Ask how much is gonna be in the 20 bag. Because all 20 bag means is $20 worth of weed

5. #5 Sammyy, Oct 28, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 28, 2014
    I have no idea where you live, who your contacts are, who you'll buy weed from and if hell short you or not so that's why I said a 20 bag. In kost places 10 will get you .5-.7 mayyybbbee a gram. But 20 will for sure get you 1-1.3.

This is your first time smoking just take our advice and don't think about it.

Lol my bad^^^ thought that was op quoting me