Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Noob here, need help

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by abaier11, Jan 7, 2011.

1. So my guy that used to have the hook-up has ripped me off twice. I am done with him now. I need to find the source basically or a reliable guy. Lots of advice needed guys, so hit up this post lol:smoke:

2. Just buy like a 15 dollar scale, sure its a loss of what could be a fresh gram, but it will save you way more than a gram in the long run, and just keep goin through the same guy. When he gives you your sack just whip it out, once he knows you are gonna weigh it he wont skimp. Otherwise, ask friends who smoke who they go through, go with people when they pick up their sacks. (as long as thats ok with your friends connect) Scale is the best solution, just head to office max or something.

3. I can't seem to find anywhere from that link that tells about finding a local dealer. Can you assist more?

4. I will consider your advice. However I am looking to get my first bong and wanting to save for it cuz I have a very limited budget and smoke only occasionally. I was leaning more towards advice and tips etc on finding a new guy.

5. Just ask your dealer for sum bud. If he's like, Oh yeah okay meet me at the _________ in a hour. I'd just say "nah man not quick enough I need a 1/4 real quick." Usually, my dealer will be like ohh alright try my friends number here ___________.