Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Noob here. Is this supposed to happen?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Lyoto Machida, Jun 18, 2011.

1. Okay, so what happens to me after a couple bowls is that my heartbeat gets faster, but the strongest effect I get is that I can really feel my body. Like, I can physically notice the bones in my neck moving when I turn my head, and I can feel my lungs expanding and contracting. I get super munchies and start totally rocking out to the beat of the smallest of sounds when they start exhoing in my mind. i have no idea what strand I am smoking, but whatever it is it sure does not mellow me out whatsoever, nor does it "humble my mind" like all the hippies say. Any clues on what Is going on here? Thanks.

2. Fun ? eh ? ........Yep you got it ...It's called .....~HIGH~

3. From my experience with getting people high their first times, a mellow high comes with time. Everybody that I smoked out for the first time got excited and hyper. Eventually they mellowed out, though.

4. its called being stoonnnnnnnnnnnneeeed bro

5. Yea when you don't have a tolerance I have found weed to get pretty intense. It's a lot easier and more enjoyable being a seasoned toker and taking a t-break and enjoying the effects of a low tolerance, but for nub smokers, I just would recommend continuing on smoking and you'll see yourself relax more and geek a bit less.

6. It's called being high x)