Noob here, I need a hand

Discussion in 'Sick Plants and Problems' started by TexasGrowerily, Jan 20, 2017.

1. What type of medium; soil or hydro? Hydro, DWC
    What brand and type of soil? na
    Indoors or outdoors? indoors
    What strain? kluster bomb
    How old are the plants? 3 weeks
    What type of lights and how many watts? Led Cobbs 800 watt, 2 5500k led bulbs 26 watt each
    How far from the lights? 30"
    What is your watering frequency and source of water? Hydro...
    What, how much and when was it fed? NPK? Flora line, ppm is 350
    What is the medium/runoff pH and PPM if in hydro? 500ppm w/ noots
    What are the temps and humidity in the room? 71F and 65%
    What size pots? 10" net pots
    Any bugs? Look real close. NO
    Any other pertinent info? Received the clones 4 days ago. New leaves that have popped out have the same discoloration. I am trying to figure out if it is an issue with my set-up or an issue that the breeder had and the plants have not recovered. The roots when i received them where about 4" long and a nice white color. Clones where 2 1/2 weeks old from the mother plant. BTW this is my first grow ever. So I am a noob. Any help would be appreciated. Thanks!
    edit* Here is the grow journal as well. If you need more info or more pics
    Beginners journey into dwc... Construction to Harvest.

2. I have not used any calmag myself and I do not know if the breeder used any either. My water is 170 ppm out the tap and that is what I used. I was told by quite a few people that I wouldn't need it since my tap had high ppm.

3. Add Cal/Mag and get some Nitrogen in them and see if it changes imo

4. Do you have bugs?

5. Nope. No bugs. I looked through the magnifying glass and did not see any thing. I went in head and did a water change. I also ordered some Cal Mag. I'll post up when it gets here and I apply it.