no friends?

Discussion in 'Sex, Love & Relationships' started by 1286, Jun 5, 2012.

1. i have another account on here and it aint a troll but anyways.

So im a sophomore in college and ive only got 5 friends that i hang out with im always lonely and depressed how can i make friends and nobody ever wants to hang out with me =(. i talk to ppl all the time and im not shy just theres not rly anyone that hangs out with me what am i doing wrong =/.

2. Are you introverted? Do you keep to yourself most of the time.. or do you dress weird or something? haha

3. nah im not rly shy i was b4 high school and i was always sheltered and i couldnt ever hang out in school.
    i dress in shorts a tshirt and a hat so nope not weird.

4. What sort of hats do you wear? I may have found the problem.

5. 5 people you can count on as real good, reliable friends isn't bad. And then of course, you'll have several associates.

If you're happy and productive, I think you're okay, but I don't know your exact situation.

6. if he says 10 gallon... he's fucked...

7. 5 friends is more than enough imo

dont hate on 59fifty

8. lol wut? camo hat, alabama football hat, and a Dale Earnhardt hat.

9. yeah but they dont hang out that much either =/. ugh

10. [quote name='"thesavagepony"']

What sort of hats do you wear? I may have found the problem.[/quote]

A sweaty one but it's his favorite that he always wears since middle school .

11. i could give you all the words in the world but to some it up, you gonna be alright . don't stress so much and just meet people. interact with people.5 friends is more than enough and when your older, most people, like myself, don't have much time to kick it all the time. in this life your meant to meet new people and some will stick and some will fade. its all apart of life. but like i said, you gonna be alright. just breathe

12. Maybe you're just weird or something. Do you have friend in school, but not outside of school? Or are just a loner in general?