Nirvana Aurora Indica or Blue Mystic??

Discussion in 'Marijuana Seeds Banks' started by colorado, Jan 23, 2009.

1. I can't decide between these two strains.

A.I. Pros: Incredibly potent, short so good for stealth
    A.I. Cons: Supposedly not a huge yielder

B.M. Pros: Short, supposedly higher yielding
    B.M. Cons: Not as potent

Being that I am relatively new to smoking, I am thinking that the B.M. would be strong enough for me, and the higher yield might make it the better pick.

If anyone has experience with these strains please chime in.

2. #2 abnormldood, Jan 23, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 23, 2009
    Personally, the stuff I have heard about Nirvana isn't very good. Just about every experience from them says bad germ rates all over it. If you want a great beginner commercial strain, you can try Chronic by Serious Seeds. It is hardy, takes high nutes very well, and it has an ENORMOUS yield. It's also known to bush out on it's own, so don't top it. A buddy of mine sells this as his mids just because it yields so much, good smoke also.:smoking: I would give a thumbs up to anything by Barneys Farm, Buddhas, Chimera, Dr. Atomic, Greenhouse, High Quality seeds, Homegrown Fantaseeds, Joey Seeds, Legend seeds, Magus Genetics, Mr. Nice, Paradise, Reeferman, Sensi Seeds, Serious Seeds, Soma Seeds, Wally Duck, and White Label. I'm sure there's more great seed banks, just mostly bad rep with Nirvana.

3. well blue mystic should taste better pretty close to the same %THC mystic has a little blueberry I think so some phenos could go mutant, or be slightly sensitive to nutes I'd pick BM.

4. i have a friend that grows almost nothing but AI and it is a very potent indica...