nice to know you !

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by purplehaze, Aug 9, 2001.

1. hello all
    firstly i would like to say i am privelidged to read and have discussions with all the people on this board

what I would like to know is who are you?

i am very curious to know what type of people use marijuana..people from ALL walks of life
    Tell us all about yourself...i will start

I am 31 male live in the UK and i am a Firefighter

What about you !!!!

2. I am a 15 year old that has only smoked thrice :( My life is music, and *L* is my drummer. BTW, he likes firefighters... He likes then a lot :D

3. Welcoem to the board. well, im an aging hippy, or course i like music. (what stoner dosent?) i like art (not pop art, wow, look at that. he painted a soup can and a pencil) no thats not art. op art is cool to look at tho... yea im rambeling. im not maried, no kids, no gf. AND THATS THE WAY I LIKES IT! hee hee hee.

4. ummm, no. I like to START fires. big diffrence. not so much any more but I'm a pyro. any way, yes I'm a drummer in bob villas band. i like greatful dead. basically i'm a dead head, pot head, and some say i have my head up my ass. oh well. :D

5. I am a 36 year old middle class, yuppie hillbilly from the backwards section of the USA. And yes I have been partking as i write this. :confused:

6. bob villa's drummer ,

'everybody' says I got my head up mine.

purplehaze ,
    Welcome.
    I will be 50 next year. I design circuits ,and develop products to put them in . I can do just about anything I put my mind to ,and that has made for an interesting life and totally disconnected career path. My income would be middle class ,but my lifestyle varies. I have been smoking for about 35 years. I have no particular interests (besides work) at present ,but I do like learning new things and new ways of doing old things. :)Favorite things........Sex ,drugs(marijuana only),and Rock & Roll !

7. YO PURPLEHAZE!

Good to see another brit here.