Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Newbie With A New Dealer, Did I Get A Good Deal?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by Rosenrot1989, May 30, 2013.

1. Well I've been looking for bud around my area for a few days, but its dry out here. So I found this new guy who said he was selling some good indoor. I got a dub, which of course is $20. He told me it was Pineapple Express but I'm almost sure that's not a real strain. The nugs are very dense and have a nice nice fruity skunky odor. I'm a bit of a noob, so I was just wondering if I got a good deal or if I got ripped off. (I'm in Northern California BTW)

Attached Files:

• budd.jpg
      budd.jpg
      File size:
      56.4 KB
      Views:
    • bud.jpg
      bud.jpg
      File size:
      59.3 KB
      Views:
  2. You should be able to get better deals than that in NorCal

Can't really say from that picture because a lot of times it may look more than a dub and it will be spot on, or it may look less than a dub and it will be spot on. Depends on the density, you should def get a scale. They're like 10 bucks.

You're in cali and can't find a good dealer?

Are those nugs compressed? Either way, that's still a good deal for 20 bucks, specially compared to other places that I myself have bought weed from.

BTW, Pineapple Express is not exactly a real strain, as far as we know. But anyone could just make up a new strain by crossing others together. But in reality, it was just a made up strain from a movie.