Newbie w/ Aerogarden and Lots of Questions....

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by TheNewber, Oct 18, 2015.

1. Howdy. Greetings from Alabama.

So, I'm totally new to this. Never tried growing before. Just want to do something small, see how it turns out. My buddy gave me one of the old-school, three pod Aerogardens. I've looked around on YouTube and seen them used with some degree of success, so I'm going to see if I can at least start out some plants that way. But, oh my goodness, do I have some questions. I've got some experience with bonsai trees and ball pythons which both require relatively intricate settings for optimum livelihood and health, so I'm hoping this will be similar.