Newbie here, concerned about one of my plants

Discussion in 'Sick Plants and Problems' started by dc2bar, May 2, 2009.

1. What type of medium;
    -HYDRO
    Indoors or outdoors?
    -INDOORS
    What strain?
    -UNKNOWN/FREEBIE FROM DEALER; SUPPOSEDLY SUPER LEMON HAZE
    How old are the plants?
    -DAY 18
    What type of lights and how many watts?
    -AEROGARDEN CLASSIC HOOD (2X26W CFL) AND 4 26W CFL COOL WHITE
    How far from the lights?
    -5"
    What, how much and when was it fed? NPK?
    -HALF STRENGTH LUCAS METHOD, GMB-0/2/4 PER GALLON
    What is the medium/runoff pH and PPM if in hydro?
    -PPM UNKNOWN, RUNOFF PH ~5.9-6.0
    What are the temps and humidity in the room?
    -TEMS 70*F, HUMIDITY UNKOWN THOUGH DRY DUE TO HIGH ELEVATION
    What size pots?
    -4" NETPOTS
    Any bugs? Look real close.
    -NO
    Any other pertinent info?
    -JUST TRANSPLANTED YESTERDAY

Hi all! i'm starting a bagseed grow in rockwool cubes transplanted to hydroton bubble buckets. I moved them to the bubblers yesterday, and am noticing some drooping in one of my plants, which happens to be the largest one? The other girls are in a nice "v" shape, whereas the one large one is drooping. I am pretty sure the twisting you see is due to the positioning under the new lights, the cube was rotated 90* on accident when transplanted so they're turning to the light. What i'm also worried about is this dark discoloration, it's a blackish discoloration; almost like ash was rubbed on it. The lighting system is going to be replaced with a 400w MH when the roots pop out of the bottom of the netpots.

Pics 1-3 are the healthy girls, pic 4 is the drooping, and pic 5 is the discoloration.