Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Newbie here and in need of some bud

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by apathetic, Jun 30, 2009.

1. This is my first time posting (though I have spent countless hours lurking)
    I've just gotten high for the first time, and now I'm thinking: how long would an eighth last me?
    Also, I just graduated from high school, and since I was never one of those popular people around, it would be really nice if someone could point me in the direction of a dealer (I live in Fremont, CA). It would be great to know the prices, since I got my first eighth through a friend of a friend of a dealer.

2. depends on how much you smoke a day.
    An eighth could last anywhere from a day to a week depending on how much you smoke.

In my city it is 30$ an eighth.
    Im not sure about CA.

3. hmm well an eighth would last u about a week if u smoke everyday and it costs me $40. idk about CA and dealers arn't to hard just chill with someone that smokes or ask them.

4. Oh, and the first time I got high, I used a tiny ass bole of weed. During that week, I toked 4 times, all tiny-ass bowls, and I still have quite a bit left over(I use a sneak-n-toke pipe)

5. 1/8 lasts me a nite or 2.

prices are diff everywhere.

just get a med card since ur in CA

6. How easy is it to get a med card in CA if you're 18 and don't have any real health problems

7. Probably pretty easy. Apply for insomnia/anxiety and just answer the test questions with the most anxiety or insomnia sounding answers.