Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Newb stoner. Is this a good setup/plan?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by maxout5, Jan 30, 2014.

1. Hello GrassCity , 

I am a newb stoner; i literally only smoked twice but u know what, I LOVED IT!

I got this like kind of setup idea after researching ALOT. So what i wanna do is when i get my weed ill put it in a ziploc bag (maybe 2) then in a deodorant thingy that is new or like used a bit. It seemed like a pretty good idea because the deodorant i use has a really strong smell so if i buy like the same brand and another scent my mom would just think it sucks and not that its weed or anything.If i start getting more Ill get more deodorant and if i get like ALOT ill get a mason jar that ill try hiding in my closet , ill figure it out :).

I probably wont get weed home a lot but i am this weekend so i just wanna be on the safe side here.

I am also going to be getting a bowl (because i heard blunts have nicotine because they are tobacco leaves or something and because i like a bowl better) this friday and yeah.

Please gimme some opinions GrassCity and THANKS!

:metal:

• Like Like x 1
  2. #2 SpungeBong, Jan 30, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 30, 2014
    I dunno how helpful it will be to you but one tip that some people do when smuggling drugs internationally is you double bag it in waterproof baggies and then get a bowl of warm water + baking soda, put the baggie in the water and then bag it up in another waterproof/smellproof one underwater.