Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

New To This

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Supurstamin, Nov 29, 2011.

1. This is my first post, haha. I am fairly new to bud, only smoked three times. I figured I would share my stories, to see what you guys think.

First Time: In the woods with a couple of guys I hardly knew. Two hits, the second was beat. End of story.