new to the forums, but a veteran to smoking

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by veteran-toker, Jul 30, 2005.

1. Im just here to introduce myself. Ive been smoking for 5 years and counting. Ive been growing for just a little while tho. My friend has been growing for 31 years so...if i need help. he's got me, lol. its bad ass too, i just met him and im getting freebies, large quantites of freebies.:D anyway. talk to me kids. ill be here. :hippie:<<<thats me every time i smoke

2. Welcome to the city buddy! Good luck growing and your a lucky son of a bitch for getting freebies :smoke: I like your avatar alot.. you do shrooms? i personally LOVE EM! :hippie:

3. what's up man? welcome to the city

btw, i chose: bong/zong, joints, and glass handpieces..but where are blunts?

4. Welcome my friend

5. yeah i do shrooms. the best of the best, fly agaric, my personal favorite. lol last night i had a dream i did P. Cubensis. it was just as real as life. i tripped like real life too, just not as hard...then again, it was only two small caps. i dream like that alot

6. wow gots a proffesional right here.. ive never tried fly agaric, usualy some strain of cubensis. That dream sounds badass i need to have on of those!

7. blunts was part of joints or other

8. i dream like that alot

9. Can't get enough veteran smokers. :hello: Welcome to the city & make yourself at home. I have alot of respect for shrooms, one mind warping trip really changed my life, and for the better.

10. how do u get ur sig on there? the pic i mean.

11. Welcome!!

To put a picture in your sig, you must have it hosted at another site. Then all you do is post this in your sig:

PHP:
    [img]http://www.imagehostingsite.com/yourimagehere.gif[/img]

Replacing the url with the location of your image.

Sig images must be no more than 300X125 pixels.