Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

New to the Forum, and a question, mold? no? (pics)

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by nogarobluenano, Sep 21, 2009.

1. Hey all,

I've been smoking for over 9 years and decided to join this forum because frankly I am a little concerned. I only smoke what I would consider to be better than mids. I am use to seeing plenty of crystals and hairs. Over the last weekend my friends and I smoked about 3.5g of the attached pictures, but now we are starting to think that it is moldy, as it has a slight white color to it to the naked eye, but these macros make it look other wise to me. Today I started to feel a little sick though I did sleep with the windows open last night, any input would be greatly appreciated, thank you.

Attached Files:

2. I'm pretty new to smoking so I may not know what I'm talking about, but that looks excessively white to me. :S

3. It certainly looks suspicious.

4. I know, I don't want to smoke any more of it until I figure it out although, it's a good high.

5. Using a bong may help filter out the shit (mold? glass? plastic?). But then again I could be completely fucking wrong.

6. ^^^^^ Agreed, I always smoke out of water unless someone offers up a blunt or joint.