Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

New to smoking. Have a few questions.

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by swizzle95, Nov 30, 2011.

1. Hey all I'm new to smoking and the forums and I have a few questions. I've only smoked once before. First of all I'm wondering how I'm supposed to inhale. I have a steamroller and people have told me to just inhale it and hold it and others have told me to pull it into my mouth and after a few seconds inhale and hold it. Which way is right and are there any more ways? Okay second, what is the least harsh way to smoke? Last weekend my buddy came over and we smoked 2gs. This was my first time. He told me to inhale the by pulling it into your mouth and then inhale and hold. Anyways, he's smoked a lot before and even he thought that the steamroller i have was harsh. Everytime we would take a big hit we would rollover and cough for 2 minutes and it felt like I was going to throw up. Would a joint/blunt be better? Is there some type of bong I can make? Or do I just have to get used to it. So....,

1.) How do I inhale?

2.) What way is the least harsh to smoke?

Sorry its long but thanks for answering in advance.

2. 1. Get it in your lungs
    2. It is going to feel harsh no matter what blazing your 2nd time

3. 1) You inhale just like you do with air. You pull the smoke into your mouth and then inhale it deep.

2) Vaporizers are the least harsh. Other than that, bongs / water pieces.