Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

New to smokeing

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Stallion69, Aug 18, 2008.

1. Im new to smokeing, 4 months into the game. I have only smoked dank once. I have two pipes. Both were free. I mainly smoke schwag. My question is i have 50 $$. Should I buy 2 g's of dank or a oz of schwag. or 1/2 oz and 1 g?:smoking:

2. my advice quality over quantity. =]

3. Yeah man I'd go for the dank and just smoke less. Try to find a cheaper hookup too.

4. I'd go half O and the gram, but I like wrapping shwag blunts and having hour long sessions.

5. i pay a hot dollar for weed but 50 for two gs sucks id say i agree with Sir Willpower, half and half plus if your new the shwag can get you stoned enough, and shit flip the shwag to some fools for 15 a dime and buy some more dank

6. I like to have a little dank and a decent amount of mids. If feel like blazing a joint I can roll up some mids. If I feel like smoking some dank I can smoke it with my homemade bong. So, if I was you I would go half and half with 1g dank and 1/2oz mids.

7. try and get 3gm for 50 of dank that could last u a while just moke alot less then swachg

8. yeah you should be able to get an 8th of some pretty nice bud for 50 bucks, sixty at most anywhere in the country (although with inflation these days who knows). I'd say try to find a better hookup for your high quality, and until then scrape together some change and buy some schwag to hold you over.