New To Growing. Many Questions...please Help

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by cluelessguy333, Aug 11, 2014.

1. Hi, 
    I am completely new to growing cannabis. I have a lot of questions. I am trying to get a feel of what I will be able to grow as my money and space is very limited. I will be growing in a Dealerz "Cash Crop 3.0" the 3ft version. I will have the hydrophobic setup with a CO2 boost enhancer and a hanging herb dryer all installed into it. 
    The measurements of the grow box are: 36" T x 16" W x 9.5" D.
    Take a look here: http://www.dealzer.com/cash-crop.html

I want to grow these strains: 
    -Maui Waui
    -Island Sweet Skunk
    -Green Crack
    -Hindu Kush
    -Ice Cream
    -Super Lemon Haze

My questions are:

1) About how tall will each of these plants get to? I only have 3 ft in height available.
    2) How many feminized seeds will I need per plant? (I only plan on using feminized seeds)
    3) Will it be okay to dry my harvest inside of my grow box?
    4) Will I be able to comfortably grow all 6 of these strains at once inside of the grow box?
    5) How long will I have to cure before my harvest is smokable at minimum?
    6) Would it be okay to use a 1000 watt light bulb inside of the grow box? 
    7) Each of these strains are advertised as getting yields of 400+ grams per square meter. Can I expect that kind of yield per plant inside of the grow box and if not, what can I expect to get from each plant if all 6 strains are growing at once?

I know I'm asking a lot but like I side I have little to no knowledge on how to grow cannabis effectively. All help and insight is greatly appreciated. Thanks in advance.

2. #2 lFourTwenty, Aug 11, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 11, 2014
    If you haven't ordered that cash crop thing yet, I recommend you dont..you will be pissed spending that much cash on that.